2019 Champions Tour Locations and Registration Information

From all of us at the Champions Tour we hope you are well and enjoying the preparation for the Holiday season.

Here are the 2019 Champions Tour Locations, Rule Changes and Registration Information.

Invites have been extended to Champions Tour anglers and their deposits and entry forms are due back by  January 2nd, 2019.

After January 2nd, 2019, registration for the 2019 Champions Tour will be open to all anglers to fill any remaining spots, and entries received by the Champions Tour will be accepted as they are received.

Here are the Champions Tour anglers that have put their deposits in for the 2019 season.

  • Curtis Anderson
  • Michaela Anderson
  • Duane Anderson
  • Jeff Bosshardt
  • Corey Brant
  • Dean Capra
  • Brian Casey
  • Levi Christianson
  • Mark Courts
  • Aaron Daeges
  • Daniel Fabiano
  • Austin Felix
  • John Figi
  • Matt Gilbertson
  • Al Grabowski
  • Tony Hatten
  • Arnold Helgerson
  • Tadd Johnson
  • Chad Keller
  • Dave Larson
  • Daniel Larson
  • Brad Leuthner
  • George Liddle
  • James Lindner
  • Donald Meger
  • Gunner Meger
  • Jim Moynagh
  • Jarrad Nickolite
  • Andy Nitchals
  • Jacob Novak
  • Connor O’Connor
  • Justin Ohotto
  • Will Pappa
  • Matt Pasma
  • Bob Perkins
  • Matt Peters
  • Ken Quilt
  • Adam Rasmussen
  • Shane Schlipp
  • Noah Schultz
  • Sport Smith
  • Brian Simon
  • Jason Stangel
  • Matt Stefan
  • Matt Thompson
  • Eric Turkowski
  • Mike Ulik
  • Chong Vang
  • John Vig
  • Andy Walls
  • Michael Walters
  • Tom Whitehead

To print and fill out an entry form, either right click and save the image below for printing or click here to download a form https://www.dropbox.com/s/ken8h8ghud709xq/Champions%20Tour%202019%20Entry%20Form.pdf?dl=0